22 Mar 2014

AAP Party 9th Candidate List For Lok Sabha MP Election 2014

...he Aam Aadmi Party AAP Party leader had announced the ninth list of candidates name list for the 16th Lok Sabha elections 2014. The 9th list of AAP MP candidates list consist of 30 contesting candidates name
17 Aug 2013

Voters ID List With Photos Assam State Election – election.assam.nic.in

Voters ID List With Photos Assam State Election – election.assam.nic.in: The Department of Elections of Assam will be conducting the Election to the state of Assam. There are totally 126 Assembly Constituencies available in the state
25 Apr 2014

Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly Election 2014 | AP State Vidhan Sabha, Voter List, Polling Booth List www.ceoandhra.nic.in

...palla Narendra Kumar TDP 208 Vemuru Ananda Babu Nakka TDP 209 Repalle Mopidevi Venkata Ramana Rao INC 210 Tenali Nadendla Manohar INC 211 Bapatla Gade Venkata Reddy INC
7 May 2014

Andhra Pradesh State MP and MLA Election 2014 Voting Updates

...ikonda (SC) 206 Guntur Mangalagiri 207 Guntur Ponnuru 208 Guntur Vemuru 209 Guntur Repalle 210 Guntur Tenali 211 Guntur Bapatla 212 Guntur Prathipadu
27 Feb 2014

Mandal & Assembly Wise TDP Election Candidates List

...and 192 Kaikalur. Rao,Shri Rayapati Sambasiva INC Guntur 205 Tadikonda SC, 206 Mangalagiri, 207 Ponnuru, 210 Tenali, 212 Prathipadu SC, 213 Guntur West and 214 Guntur East. Nimmala,Shri Kristappa TDP Hindupur
Related Discussion