9 Oct 2014

OCtober 2014 Pondicherry and TN Election Electoral Roll Summary Revision

...sion camp the people can check their name in the list of electoral if they have already applied or having their voter id. Those who do not have one can make application to include his / her
8 Mar 2014

Maharashtra Parliament Election 2014 MP Poll Date Schedules

...n 2014 for 19 Parliamentary Constituencies: C.No Constituency List 15 Hingoli 16 Nanded 17 Parbhani 33 Maval 34 Pune 35 Baramati 36 Shirur 37 Ahmednagar 38 Shirdi 39 Beed 40 Osmanabad 41 Latur 42 Solapur 43 Madha
22 Oct 2013

How To Include, Delete, Correct & Object Assam Vote List?

...g orders for the gentle working of polling tasks like vote preparation list, registration & distribution of Voter electoral card. Assam organizes the elections of municipalities, Panchayats, Zilla Parishads, and General Elections and its main work to
17 Apr 2014

Present Position of Prime Minister Post Parliament Polling in 12 Provinces

...y Constituency Until 10 in the morning fifteen percentage of vote recorded in odisha. Odisha state had eligible voters standing for eleven Lok Sabha and seventy seven state assembly seats. Madhya Pradesh Voting in 2014 Ten lok
4 Mar 2014

First Fifteen Frayers From Shiva Sena For Lok Sabha Election 2014

...ksabha Seat Sanjay Jadhav Parbhani Loksabha Seat Krupal Tumane Ramtek Loksabha Seat. Raju Shetty will contest from Hatkangale Shivajirao Adhalrao Patil Shirur, Pune Loksabha Seat Chandrakant Khaire Aurangabad Loksabha Seat Subhash Wankhde Hingoli Loksabha Seat Bhavana Gawali
Related Discussion